3/10 Bear Man pm+12 86, +24.5 151 Reduced dose

Status
Not open for further replies.

Linda and Bear Man

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=8257

pm+12 86 no shot
+16 158
+23 146
+24.5 151 shot reduced dose of .5U

Bear has had three skipped shots and two dose reductions (from .75 to F.5 to .5) in one week. All of this as I try figure out a nice conservative dose for his DPS in the next 24 hours. I think this is due in large part to a reduced dry food intake over the last week, as I have been home from work and encouraging him to eat his canned food. The DPS will be leaving dry food down for him, so I expect him to run a little higher while I am gone.
 
In case I don't see you on here before you leave, I want to wish you a wonderful trip.
 
Very nice numbers for Mr. Bear. I hope all you furbies are doing great and behave while you're away. Hope you enjoy your trip.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top