I was going to give Jose his insulin tonight but his PMPS was 165 and then it was 147 about 5 minutes later. I don't want to skip but i think it's too low to shoot .5u. I will definitely be getting some U100 syringes tomorrow to start trying a lower dose.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.