3/10/14 Jose AMPS 206 .5u +5/156 PMPS 165 147 not shooting

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/10/14 Jose AMPS 206 .5u +5/156 PMPS 165 .5u

I was going to give Jose his insulin tonight but his PMPS was 165 and then it was 147 about 5 minutes later. I don't want to skip but i think it's too low to shoot .5u. I will definitely be getting some U100 syringes tomorrow to start trying a lower dose.
 
Re: 3/10/14 Jose AMPS 206 .5u +5/156 PMPS 165 147 not shooti

Yes, the U100 syringes will be a great help. Two doses daily of .2 or .4 may be the ticket.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top