3/1 Zeus AMPS 69 +1 104 +4 37 Yikes!

Status
Not open for further replies.

knolet

Member Since 2012
2/28 Condo

Morning all, ~O)

All is well in Zeusland. Good test, pretty green, breffis and meds given, and good LB action. Can't ask for any better than that :-D

Have a great day. Hugs and prayers to all that need them today.
Kathie
 
Re: 3/1 Zeus AMPS 69

Nice AMPS :mrgreen: . I would start with a +1 on this cycle.
 
Re: 3/1 Zeus AMPS 69 +1 104

Hi guys .. and to top off that great condo report, IT'S FRIDAY!!!!!!!!!!! Have a great weekend guys!
 
37? I did not expect that! I had planned to get a test before now, but I got busy... Zeus has been grazing as usual, and napping (oh the life of a cat, LOL). I was sure that he would continue to rise after the +1 and with his snacks. I was thinking about heading out to do some errands and decided to test first. Glad I did!

I'm going to have to start getting those +11 tests, I wonder If that green AMPS was a falling number. So now a dosing question... We just earned a reduction only three cycles ago, where I shaved off the fat. I shouldn't take another now, correct? Thanks for any and all advice :smile:

Hope you all are having a great day.
 
Morning Kathie ~O)

:shock: :mrgreen: Great catch - that +1 was a trick :!: :lol:

Hope things settle down, have a great day :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top