3/1 Tipper AMPS 244 +10 92 +11 115 PMPS 173

Status
Not open for further replies.

tipper11

Member Since 2011
Hi all,
Tipper is in the green!!! Rushed home from work @+10 and Tipper had a BG# of 92
My only concern is -- how low did she go while I was at work? Usually her low #'s are at the end of the cycle.
Does this indicate a dose decrease??

Thanks for looking
Patty
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=37824#p399261
 
Re: 3/1 Tipper AMPS 244 +10 92 +11 115 Dose help pls

Hi Patty,
Nice numbers! I know it's hard when you don't know how low they are going when you aren't there. A 92 does not earn a dose decrease, Tipper needs to go below 50 for that. She's on her way back up, let's see where she is at +12, ok? This looks very good though, love the green!

I'm on my way out of the house, I will see if I can find someone to keep an eye out for your +12, ok? Please post when you get it, and don't feed if you think it's too low to shoot the full dose comfortably. Can you stall for a while if you need to, how tight is your schedule? Remember you will need to shoot 12 hours from when you shoot tonight.
 
Re: 3/1 Tipper AMPS 244 +10 92 +11 115 Dose help pls

Hi Patty
If Tipper's low numbers are at the end of the cycle then the 92 might have been her lowest number.....there is really no way to tell how low she went.
She did not earn a decrease with the 92.
If you have concerns about shooting tonight you can post your +11.75 for help. :-D
 
Re: 3/1 Tipper AMPS 244 +10 92 +11 115 Dose help pls

Thanks, I gave her the same dose- 3.5 since her + 12 was 173. She was starting to go back up . I will test @+1 and +2 .
If only I could have tested earlier-- I think +8 or 9 was even lower.

Yes, it is nice to see the green #s.
I hope the bounce from these #'s is not too bad.

Patty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top