Heather & Shooter
Member Since 2009
TGIF! It appears as though Shooter might just be starting to get used to a little lower numbers because he didn't shoot up into the pinks and reds like normal. Now watch, just because I said that he probably will this afternoon. Let's hope not! 
2/29 Shooter AMPS 388 - dose increase PMPS 163 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB
2/29 Shooter AMPS 388 - dose increase PMPS 163 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

)