3/1 Shasta AMPS=274 +1=245 +1.5=285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deborah & Shasta

Member Since 2012
2/28 Shasta

Happy Friday LL,

Today is a busy day for me, which sadly translates to: Shasta will not get her PM shot. :YMSIGH: I'm sure she'll be fine, but is it sad to say that I would rather be here with my kitty versus with my students at Choral Festival?!?! :-D

She seems to be doing well this morning. Just finished all of her breffis, followed by a little preening. LB action, pee and a little poo...there's more in her, but she's just not pushing it out. :sad: I was so busy last night that we didn't really get to play, but maybe when I get home tonight (assuming I don't pass out!) And I got some purrs this morning along with a little kitty lovin'!

Ok, I have to get to school ASAP and get things set up for my students to bring in the uniforms and I have to do all of this before my morning meeting and I have to do this with one set of doors chained and padlocked shut from the inside! (Door is busted; was "fixed" yesterday...only made it worse! UGH!) :roll:

Hope everyone has a fantastic Friday! Blessings!!

~Deborah & Shasta

AMPS=274 (4% FF Chicken 1oz & miralax)
+1=245
+1.5=285 (3% FF T&G oz)
 
Morning Deborah ~O) ~O) ~O)

WOW - what a busy day for you! I hope all goes well.

Bummer on the skipped shot tonight, but I know too that Shasta will recover from it. Nice on the purrs this morning, and the kitty lovin'. What a great way to start the day.

have a good one!
 
Hi guys .. sunny yellows for shasta! Good luck with your concert tonight .. remember, it's friday and you have the next two days off, right? :-D Have a great weekend guys!
 
Hello Michelle & Devon. Today has come and gone and I am exhausted. I'm sitting on a bus with my students, coming back from District Choral Performance Assessment. They sang beautifully and behaved well. Now, I want to be home with my cat, some pizza (I'm starving!) and a glass (or bottle!) of wine. I only have 1 of those things waiting for me at home...the best one!!! Hope you had/are having a fantastic day. Sleep well!
 
I'm glad the performance went well! :-D Hopefully you are cuddling with Shasta now after consuming pizza and wine. :-D Back at it tomorrow, Shasta.
Liz
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top