Garciacat
Member Since 2021
Hello:
urg this morning i was in a hurry and i forgot the password.
i couldn't ask if i should shot or not.
so i reduced his dose and gave him enough food (pate nor raw to prevent him to drop lower).
Now His pmps is 308
. 
He is so close to be back to one unit or .50 i cant wait!!
Clara
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-macho-amps-104-2-98.259945/#post-2919237
urg this morning i was in a hurry and i forgot the password.
i couldn't ask if i should shot or not.
so i reduced his dose and gave him enough food (pate nor raw to prevent him to drop lower).
Now His pmps is 308
. He is so close to be back to one unit or .50 i cant wait!!
Clara
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-27-macho-amps-104-2-98.259945/#post-2919237
