3.1 Lucy amps=185, +5=306

Status
Not open for further replies.

LucyCat

Member Since 2013
If my cat's numbers get higher during the typical nadir times...what does that mean? I'm curious if I should possibly decrease the dose back down to 2.5 and just keep it there for a while...thoughts?

Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top