Lisa & Lady Arya Stark 🦋
Member Since 2026
Morning Lovelies…
Up a bit this morning although she did eat quite a bit about twenty mins prior to testing.
She’s booked in for dental on 9/3 too.
Fingers and paws crossed that the day goes well… for Arya and for all the kitties…

OTJ Trial - 2/28 Lady Arya - AMBG first no shot 99 +2 99 PMBG 99!!! Whoohoo
Up a bit this morning although she did eat quite a bit about twenty mins prior to testing.
She’s booked in for dental on 9/3 too.
Fingers and paws crossed that the day goes well… for Arya and for all the kitties…
OTJ Trial - 2/28 Lady Arya - AMBG first no shot 99 +2 99 PMBG 99!!! Whoohoo