3/1 Kitten AMPS 76, +9 74, PMPS 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

LILandKIT

Member Since 2012
Reduced dose yesterday evening....we are now at 0.5U. Was crossing my fingers that we'd wake up to a nice number, and we were still green this morning! YAY KIT! Flat day it seems (although maybe he went lower earlier...who knows...he's on a curve of his own these days). So happy with his progress. He decided that he really doesn't like Beef anything anymore. Left most of his Sophisticat Beef & Liver (found a couple of cans in the basement a couple of days ago)..but devoured the President's Choice Turkey & Giblets, so he's nice and full again as of this morning.

Calling it an early night --- got myself caught up on all condos, looks like everyone is doing well!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top