3/1 Kismet PMPS 138, +2 62, +3 53, +4 54, +5 61, +6 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Courtney and Kismet

Member Since 2012
Happy Friday LL!

Hope all is well with everyone. Kismet may be bouncing from all that happened yesterday (new dose, green nadir, and asthma attack.) He seems to be feeling great today, all things consdered. As I type, he is running up and down the stairs like a nut. Hope he doesn't give himself another asthma attack :roll: I've got to run to work (yay Friday!) and I don't expect him to have a very exciting cycle seeing this +2. Will be back in time to catch the nadir.

Also, I feel it is necessary to say that I am in no way dissatisfied in any way with the advice I've received here. You guys are angels, and as I told Marje, I couldn't have gotten Kismet OTJ without you guys here. Let there be no mistake --- the depth of gratitude I have for LL is unspeakable. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you all for your help and support. Marje, Sienne, Carl, Libby, and Dyana especially... Thank you for your tireless support and endless dedication. To all the members, thanks for your friendship, your cheers, tears, and love. I love you guys. No doubt about it! I posted in RL yesterday just to try something new, and to see what it was like over there, but this is in no way a statement of my unhappiness with TR or any of the advice I've received.

I just wanted to put this out here and put any suspicion, concern, or confusion to rest. I didn't mean to create a stir or offend anyone, so if I did, please know that was not my intention. I also hope that it doesn't come across as arrogance; I know I have nowhere near the breadth of knowledge and experience as many of you here, but I do carefully consider all advice received and ultimately make decisions based on my experience, intuition, ability, and heavily rely on the suggestions given here. If I ever disagree with anyone, it's on the grounds that I think there might be a better alternative, not out of flippancy or defiance. There really was no issue to speak of, but I thought this should be said in the open to quickly dispel any misconceptions that there might be.

I hope everyone has a wonderful day!

Yesterday 2/28
AMPS 178
+2--- 166
+4--- 110
+5--- 104
+6--- 94
+7--- 101
+10-- Asthma Attack 2 puffs albuterol
PMPS 240
+1--- 309

Today 3/1
AMPS 233
+2--- 239
+6--- 102
+7--- 104
PMPS 138
+2--- 62 Fed tbsp LC
+3--- 52 Fed tsp MC
+4--- 54 Fed tsp MC
+4.5- 55 Fed 1/2 tsp HC
+5--- 65
+5.5- 61
+6--- 70
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet AMPS 233, +2 239

Hi guys .. great looking cycle yesterday, lots of greens! Let's hope he clears these higher numbers soon and that he doesn't give himself an asthma attack from the stairs :-D have a great weekend!
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet AMPS 233, +2 239

Hi Courtney, I'll miss you, but you're not far away. I'm glad you said where you're going, as sometimes someone just disappears, and I don't know what's happened. So far a flat cycle for Kismet. Give Kismet some hugs and scritches from us and hugs for you, too.
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet AMPS 233, +2 239

I hope it's not a permanent venture over to RL. I'd certainly miss having you here! (Although, I think they could use your input and insights on RL.)
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet AMPS 233, +2 239

LOL! No problem Courtney. I've tried posting on RL a year ago. For two days & I hurried back :lol: :lol: I thought I'd love to be relaxed but the fact is I am used to the "tightness" here. :lol: :lol: Remember, you are always welcomed.
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet AMPS 233, +2 239

:YMHUG: You may have noticed that this is the only place I've posted today... :mrgreen: It was an experiment, lol.

Kismet is doing great today. No asthma, and back surfing his blues. I hope we'll start seeing more green with the new dose, soon.

We love you guys in (((LL)))
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet AMPS 233, +2 239, +6 102, PMPS 138

Nice day for Kis...so glad to hear he is breathing easy today!! Work that juice, Kismet...we want green!
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet PMPS 138, +2 62

((((Courtney))))

Thank you for your sweet words and we all feel this is your home so no matter where you go, you will always have a home here with us!

I'm glad Kismet is feeling better and his numbers are coming back down.

PS. You know alot more than you give yourself credit for.
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet PMPS 138, +2 62

Thanks, Marje! This is our home... Kismet loves it so much here that he decided to lagoon it tonight :mrgreen: Silly boy, I want to go to bed. I just whipped out the MC to try to slow this dip a bit.
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet PMPS 138, +2 62, +3 53, +4 54

So weird that 1 drop is too little and .25u is perhaps just a touch too much. I think I need new syringes to try to get that 1 and 1/2 drops, or the chubby drop ;)

Kismet is so hyper right now! :mrgreen: He's chirping and bouncing all over the bed. Poor DH is trying to sleep, but Kis feels the need to pounce on us anytime we move :lol: 2:15 am here, and we have two more hours until nadir. I am going to get his+4.5 here shortly to see where he is. His dinner bowl has been licked clean, and he is really enjoying the MC :lol:

Edit: I gave a spoonful of HC @ +4.5... the gravy seems to be working! I will try to stat awake for the +5.5. So sleepy... at least he waited for a low lagoon dip until Friday night. So considerate <3
 
Re: 3/1 Kismet PMPS 138, +2 62, +3 53, +4 54, +4.5 55, +5 65

Those 50's surfs at night time are killers! Hope you get some rest soon. Kismet is looking great. :-D
 
Are they ever! +6 (4am) and we are finally going up without food! Yay! Off to sleep with me now. Ugh, have to be up in a few hours to start all over again. Maybe DH will let me sleep in and take over for awhile. He's been snoring away for the last 4 hours while I've been playing with mouse toys to keep myself awake :lol: Goodnight everyone!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top