Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Happy Friday LL!
Hope all is well with everyone. Kismet may be bouncing from all that happened yesterday (new dose, green nadir, and asthma attack.) He seems to be feeling great today, all things consdered. As I type, he is running up and down the stairs like a nut. Hope he doesn't give himself another asthma attack :roll: I've got to run to work (yay Friday!) and I don't expect him to have a very exciting cycle seeing this +2. Will be back in time to catch the nadir.
Also, I feel it is necessary to say that I am in no way dissatisfied in any way with the advice I've received here. You guys are angels, and as I told Marje, I couldn't have gotten Kismet OTJ without you guys here. Let there be no mistake --- the depth of gratitude I have for LL is unspeakable. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you all for your help and support. Marje, Sienne, Carl, Libby, and Dyana especially... Thank you for your tireless support and endless dedication. To all the members, thanks for your friendship, your cheers, tears, and love. I love you guys. No doubt about it! I posted in RL yesterday just to try something new, and to see what it was like over there, but this is in no way a statement of my unhappiness with TR or any of the advice I've received.
I just wanted to put this out here and put any suspicion, concern, or confusion to rest. I didn't mean to create a stir or offend anyone, so if I did, please know that was not my intention. I also hope that it doesn't come across as arrogance; I know I have nowhere near the breadth of knowledge and experience as many of you here, but I do carefully consider all advice received and ultimately make decisions based on my experience, intuition, ability, and heavily rely on the suggestions given here. If I ever disagree with anyone, it's on the grounds that I think there might be a better alternative, not out of flippancy or defiance. There really was no issue to speak of, but I thought this should be said in the open to quickly dispel any misconceptions that there might be.
I hope everyone has a wonderful day!
Yesterday 2/28
AMPS 178
+2--- 166
+4--- 110
+5--- 104
+6--- 94
+7--- 101
+10-- Asthma Attack 2 puffs albuterol
PMPS 240
+1--- 309
Today 3/1
AMPS 233
+2--- 239
+6--- 102
+7--- 104
PMPS 138
+2--- 62 Fed tbsp LC
+3--- 52 Fed tsp MC
+4--- 54 Fed tsp MC
+4.5- 55 Fed 1/2 tsp HC
+5--- 65
+5.5- 61
+6--- 70
Hope all is well with everyone. Kismet may be bouncing from all that happened yesterday (new dose, green nadir, and asthma attack.) He seems to be feeling great today, all things consdered. As I type, he is running up and down the stairs like a nut. Hope he doesn't give himself another asthma attack :roll: I've got to run to work (yay Friday!) and I don't expect him to have a very exciting cycle seeing this +2. Will be back in time to catch the nadir.
Also, I feel it is necessary to say that I am in no way dissatisfied in any way with the advice I've received here. You guys are angels, and as I told Marje, I couldn't have gotten Kismet OTJ without you guys here. Let there be no mistake --- the depth of gratitude I have for LL is unspeakable. From the bottom of my heart, I thank you all for your help and support. Marje, Sienne, Carl, Libby, and Dyana especially... Thank you for your tireless support and endless dedication. To all the members, thanks for your friendship, your cheers, tears, and love. I love you guys. No doubt about it! I posted in RL yesterday just to try something new, and to see what it was like over there, but this is in no way a statement of my unhappiness with TR or any of the advice I've received.
I just wanted to put this out here and put any suspicion, concern, or confusion to rest. I didn't mean to create a stir or offend anyone, so if I did, please know that was not my intention. I also hope that it doesn't come across as arrogance; I know I have nowhere near the breadth of knowledge and experience as many of you here, but I do carefully consider all advice received and ultimately make decisions based on my experience, intuition, ability, and heavily rely on the suggestions given here. If I ever disagree with anyone, it's on the grounds that I think there might be a better alternative, not out of flippancy or defiance. There really was no issue to speak of, but I thought this should be said in the open to quickly dispel any misconceptions that there might be.
I hope everyone has a wonderful day!
Yesterday 2/28
AMPS 178
+2--- 166
+4--- 110
+5--- 104
+6--- 94
+7--- 101
+10-- Asthma Attack 2 puffs albuterol
PMPS 240
+1--- 309
Today 3/1
AMPS 233
+2--- 239
+6--- 102
+7--- 104
PMPS 138
+2--- 62 Fed tbsp LC
+3--- 52 Fed tsp MC
+4--- 54 Fed tsp MC
+4.5- 55 Fed 1/2 tsp HC
+5--- 65
+5.5- 61
+6--- 70