3/1 Kai AMPS 93, +2 44, +2.4 54, +3 54, +3.5 63, +4 55, +5 68, +6 72, +8 257, PMPS 551, +2 531

Maddie & Kai

Member Since 2024
Yesterday's Thread

So we started out low this morning in the high greens, and I was hoping we would have a repeat of last nights beautiful cycle, but no dice. He has been hitting the 40's more frequently than I would like. I know this one is going to lead to another bounce. I think i've fed him more 20% food in this one week than I ever have before. He is definitely not complaining lol

I'm considering a reduction tomorrow to 2.25. I can always go back up if needed. But I might try a reduced dose to see what that will do.
 
Whoa, what a slide Maddie! I hear you on feeding 20%. Same with us (I rarely need to do that).

Hope you get some clear answers. And safe surfing for Kai!
:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Good luck with the decision! I always wonder about skipping a reduction when it seems I'm carb manipulating too much to keep him in safe numbers. And those 20% tsps didn't seem to bump him up that much. It's a difficult decision, though.
 
Back
Top