3/1 Hendrick AMPS 376 +3 330 PMPS 265 +3 124 +4 75 +5 71

we did the usual split meal half at shot time half at +1

now he's having a LC snack very enthusiastically, ate on his own a LC snack at +2 out of the Surefeed

shot time meal included some 10% DM savory selects
 
@FrostD @tiffmaxee 75 is probably his low point but of course, nadirs can move around so...do I need to be concerned? feed some MC?

or just breathe and test again in one hour...or sooner

just realized that's the first PM cycle green I've ever captured
 
Last edited:
well I really asked for it..."maybe the PM cycle will be more interesting"

HA. And sleepless.

ugh. Maybe I should set an alarm now get up in an hour
 
Look at all this progress since the 12th!

I don't think he'll get into unsafe territory, but by default when in green and surfing with LC I always recommend one more test, hour from last test would be fine (even though it's been 45 mins and you're probably already asleep)
 
Look at all this progress since the 12th!

I don't think he'll get into unsafe territory, but by default when in green and surfing with LC I always recommend one more test, hour from last test would be fine (even though it's been 45 mins and you're probably already asleep)

at +5.5 when he was rising slightly (89 vs 71 at +5) I called it a night. I was doing good staying up and testing but I hit a freaking wall and crashed out.

Considering the massive bounce to 500+ this am, maybe I should have spot checked during the night. I have to wonder if he dipped lower, or if the bounce is just from the first night-time green surfing EVER

and yes, re: progress since 2/12...you said it. I stare at that sheet lately with all that green and blue and my mind just boggles

the turning point, as I see it (or breakthrough if you will) was on 2/17 with the increase to 2u. I had a sense we were getting closer to the right dose.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top