3/1 Gordy, AMPS 362 | PMPS 310, +4 320

Status
Not open for further replies.
PMPS 310

Almost time to get back on track. He is well beyond due for that increase to 3.5. If I have time to prep the caliper tonight, I'll increase in morning, otherwise he'll get it tomorrow night. (Each time I mention this, he throws me a curveball LOL.)

My cats and Mango are still hissing and being brats. I stopped gordy from chasing Mango and I was rewarding by her asking for switches. (I think thats the first time she has let me touch her.)
 
He's had 2 skipped shots and seen green on this dose not to mention the kibble raids. I would hold this dose a min of 6-8 cycles from the last skipped shot on 2/27.

Hope the kitties settle down.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top