Paulina
Member Since 2020
Hi!! I’m updating Frodos numbers. As u can see he has been keeping me busy last two days and today also and he earned reduction. Maybe he is back to himself although I’m not sure. I keep watching him. He was at the vets as he was bit lethargic and he got an antibiotic (in one shot) and painkillers as the vet thought he has some oral pain. I’m gonna book the visit again just want to watch how he gonna do on the lower dose (maybe that antibiotic did help a little too) anyways pls let me know what u think and pls can someone recommend safe painkillers for cats? (I refused metacam at the vets and they didn’t have any alternative but maybe something that they can prescribe and I will be probably able to buy here in pharmacy (I’m in Ireland) thank you in advance 
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-3-212-6-279-pmps-230-3.259781/#post-2917876

https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...9-3-212-6-279-pmps-230-3.259781/#post-2917876
Last edited:
he wasnt so low since we started the diabetes adventure.