3/1 Enana +11 302 PMPS 262 +1 255 +3 168

Status
Not open for further replies.

Natalia & Enana

Member Since 2011
Good Morning,

First of all I want to apologize to anyone that I might have offended this past weeks. It hasn't been my goal or desire to bother anyone.

All 5ps present. Playful and purry.

Gordo is still hissing at her constantly.

Have a great Tuesday.


Yesterday's Condo
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 Sorry.

Good morning guys ... Sorry to see that pink amps this morning .. hopefully enana can bring it down to some lower levels soon ... Have a great day!
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 Sorry.

I'm not sure what you're apologizing for!

It's looking to me like the dose reduction didn't hold. When you're ready, I'd suggest bringing the dose back up to 1.50u.
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 Sorry.

Good morning, Natalia & Enana :-D
I hope Enana comes on down to some nice #s & that you both have a great day!
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259

Hi Natalia! Sorry I didn't stop by and visit yesterday. I was out doing errands most of the day and then my internet decided to stop working. :-x I hope I can get it fixed tonight. It's a real pain in the you know what to update on my phone. What happened for you to be apologizing? I've never seen you say anything you should be sorry for. confused_cat confused_cat confused_cat I hope everything is okay. Hopefully Enana will come down with the new dose. Choco was all out of wack yesterday and earned another dose decrease. I hope he does well with it. I hope you have a good day and give the babies a head butt from me. :razz:
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259

I have a weird sense of humor, plus English is my second language, thus I might sound abrasive when that is not my goal.

Thanks Sienne. I'll raise the dose to 1.5 tonight.

She is about 1/3 of Gordo; hence, Gordo y Enana :) In Spanish the word Enana doesn't carry the same connotation as in English :) She's just tiny and sweeet :lol: :lol:

Anyone can give me ideas what to do with Gordo and the constant hissing? I thought that stage was going to pass as he would get used to her being back from the hospital. But it hasnt. It has gotten worse. Very stressful.

Thanks everyone.

Still not feeling well..going to my doctor.
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259

I had no idea English wasn't your first language ohmygod_smile I don't think you sound abrasive at all. I think you come across as supportive.

Someone else is going through the hissing after a vet also. I can't remember who though.
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259

Thanks Karrie.

Yes I remember reading about someone with the same problem but I don't remember whom
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259

I was confused also, I don't think you have said anything that sounded at all abrasive. I also had no idea that English was your second language, you seem to speak English very well to me!

Good luck with the dosecrease!

I know Sienne posted to someone else about taking a sock (or fabric of some sort) and rubbing in on one kitty (start with Gordo), then rubbing it on the other, then rubbing it again on the first kitty. I believe the idea is to transfer the scents so that they smell familiar to each other. I hope I got that right, hopefully someone else will correct me if not!

I hope you feel better soon!
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259 +5 207 +7 356 Tell me what you

I just rubbed a sock back and forth for 20 minutes. I hope it works. Thanks Sienne and Laurie.


If I look at Enana's numbers I just notice that her nadirs are early. What do you all notice is her SS?

I dont know if I am feeding her too much and that's why she doesn't drop.

I was diagnosed with Panic Attacks. I have not been feeling well since Enana got diagnosed. Last night I thought I was going to die. What a horrendous experience.
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259 +5 207 +7 356 Tell me what you

Hi Natalia, it was Devon, having problems with Mocha hissing at Twix a couple of weeks ago.
The cloth rubbing between the two cats didn't work for her. Never worked for me either.
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259 +5 207 +7 356 Tell me what you

I'm really sorry to hear that Natalia. I remember learning about those in a Psychology class and people were talking about how they really felt like they were dying and it just came out of know where. I hope things get better for you. Enana is going to be okay with you taking care of her. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259 +5 207 +7 356 Tell me what you

Natalia, you've been great all around! :) So sorry that you suffer from panic attacks. I've only had them hit me once or twice in my life, but I wouldn't wish that on anyone!

You might look into a feliway diffuser. I was completely skeptical at first, but I did find that it helped Willie tremendously after Miss Belle died... when it ran out, there was a behavior change. They are a bit pricey, but I know there is a rebate out there, and petsmart/petco will throw them on sale from time to time.

Good luck!!
 
Re: 3/1 Enana AMPS 355 +2 259 +5 207 +7 356 +11 302

I have used the sock before and didnt work. Tried it today...didnt work either :cry:


Thanks Christie. I thought about going by Petsmart and getting one of those diffusers. it worked for them when i moved.
 
Re: 3/1 Enana +11 302 PMPS 262 Dosing question help

It's looking to me like the dose reduction didn't hold. When you're ready, I'd suggest bringing the dose back up to 1.50u.


Should I still dosecrease with dropping numbers?

Im having a stress test done tomorrow morning.... :?
 
Re: 3/1 Enana +11 302 PMPS 262 +1 255

I hope all goes well with your stress test Natalia. Enana, you've got to calm down girl. You are stressing your mama out and she's gonna turn into a crazy mad woman. :twisted:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top