3/1 - Bandit - AMPS 301 +5 261 PMPS 275 +4 212

Is TR an option for you? I'm not sure how hectic it would be with a job or whatnot, away from the house. Bandit might benefit from the quicker dose increases.
Her PMPS is shaping up. I hope she can get some beach visits outta this cycle for you! Come on Bandit...work the juice. I sense a dosecrease is looming for you :eek:o_O:cat:
Have a great evening Bhooma.:)
 
Is TR an option for you? I'm not sure how hectic it would be with a job or whatnot, away from the house. Bandit might benefit from the quicker dose increases.
Her PMPS is shaping up. I hope she can get some beach visits outta this cycle for you! Come on Bandit...work the juice. I sense a dosecrease is looming for you :eek:o_O:cat:
Have a great evening Bhooma.:)

I'm hoping the threat of a dosecrease works and she starts heading lower!
Can't do TR since she is on dry food (Young Again). She is a kibble addict plus I have very few cat food options here in India (see my previous posts for my food woes saga)
 
Back
Top