Here is your last post, linked for continuity.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-bailie-amps-390-3-253-6-138.285186/#post-3139457
So far so good, keep holding the dose, unless of course you get a blood glucose test under 90 which will mean a reduction by 0.25u. It’s nice to see Bailie getting into more regular cycles where nadirs are under 150![]()
so I just took his PM pre-shot and it’s 24.5. Oh my goodness.Here is your last post, linked for continuity.
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/1-1-bailie-amps-390-3-253-6-138.285186/#post-3139457
So far so good, keep holding the dose, unless of course you get a blood glucose test under 90 which will mean a reduction by 0.25u. It’s nice to see Bailie getting into more regular cycles where nadirs are under 150![]()
Just a bounce from those lovely blue numbers today, Nancy. You’re doing great!
so I just took his PM pre-shot and it’s 24.5. Oh my goodness.


Thank you for easing my mindJust a bounce from those lovely blue numbers today, Nancy. You’re doing great!
Have a gentle slide back down, Bailey!![]()