3/09 | Mochi | AMPS 282

Mochi & Me

Member Since 2017
Morning all! We are back on the juice. *sigh* No Condo yet, but here's the scoop from yesterday: POST

I got a +2 last night before bed. I'll get a +2 & +4 today, but then I have to go out for a couple hours this afternoon. I'll try to grab an ITD around +7.5. and continue from there.

I'll be moving Mochi's PM shot up by 15 mins due to DST coming up, thanks for the info! I wouldn't have thought to do that on my own. smh

ETA: Mochi ate all his AM food by around noon yesterday and did not eat again until PM shot. There was maybe a bite or two left in the bowl this morning.
 
Hi Kimberly, Mochi is good for an increase to 1.25U. Even with SLGS, one does not hold doses longer than a week.
 
Back
Top