29/06 Bailie Amps 300+2 252+4 199 +6 142

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
@Bandit's Mom or anyone else that wants to chime in Hi Bhooma the last 2 days Bailie has be high . I hope today he will get better numbers as his neuropathy is regressing to where it was slowly . I’m so worried .
 
Hi Nancy, I wasn't around yesterday. I think he will clear the bounce today. Can you get a +2?
We can take him back up to 4U, if needed. Let's see what he does today.
 
Hi Nancy, I wasn't around yesterday. I think he will clear the bounce today. Can you get a +2?
We can take him back up to 4U, if needed. Let's see what he does today.

I'm curious as to why he even got a decrease to 3.75 from 4u. Looks like he his low was 59 but with TR it's BELOW 50.
 
I'm curious as to why he even got a decrease to 3.75 from 4u. Looks like he his low was 59 but with TR it's BELOW 50.
It’s a long story but basically it was to appease my vet because she thinks he is dropping too low (I don’t) but Bhooma just wanted to try the 3.75 to see if we could avoid the sharp drops . It looks as if we will be increasing back to 4 though . I’m having a difficult time with my vet accepting what I am doing. I don’t want to lose her as she is a good vet and knows bailie very well .I don’t want to start over again with an unfamiliar vet .
 
Back
Top