bambinaki
Member Since 2010
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...amps-342-2-395-increase-dose-other-qs.226234/
Last night Maxi's dose was increased to 3 units.
PMPS: 342
+2: 335
+4: 299
+6: 262
+8: 283
+10: 469
Does Maxi have insulin resistance?
https://vetmed.illinois.edu/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/20.-When-the-Insulin-Isnt-Working-II.pdf
Last night Maxi's dose was increased to 3 units.
PMPS: 342
+2: 335
+4: 299
+6: 262
+8: 283
+10: 469
Does Maxi have insulin resistance?
https://vetmed.illinois.edu/wp-content/uploads/2015/08/20.-When-the-Insulin-Isnt-Working-II.pdf