28-Aug Maverick AMPS 146 /PMPS 491 yuck to bounce

Status
Not open for further replies.
Awesome preshot, but definitely scary if you can't be home to monitor. Hopefully someone can offer advice soon. I'd test again in 15-20 minutes to see if he is coming up or down. Remember, the depot is still in play during this cycle even if you don't shoot.
 
Just re-reading the sticky on SLGS, but it's exciting to see him in a nice blue! Was not feeding yet, will re-test soon. Thanks for the support :)

ETA rereading sticky...I've read it multiple times, but not with this Preshot number:confused:
 
Last edited:
I'm inclined to be late for work this am...so I'll stay another 2 1/2 hours or so. I don't want to wreck our progress, this is important!
Your should know by the +2 how the cycle is going. If he is the same number or lower than the AMBG's you can steer him up with some higher carb food. I am inclined to think he is going to bounce up since he is not used to Blue numbers.
 
I agree, he probably saw some blues last night. He was coming down at a decent clip overnight. At least you gathered some good data today. And almost shot a blue. :)
 
I agree, he probably saw some blues last night. He was coming down at a decent clip overnight. At least you gathered some good data today. And almost shot a blue. :)

Technically, it's blue in mmol/L :cool:. I woke up around +9.5 should have taken a reading, but figured he'd still be bouncing from Friday's blues...cheeky monkey :joyful:, he's full of surprises!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top