Belinda23
Member Since 2023
I suspect Mali went lower overnight as woke up to an AMPS of 234 which is way lower than usual. Gave a reduced dose of 1u. We increased him up to 1.5 u two days ago. Now +3 he’s skyrocketed up to 432. I have no idea how to read these numbers. I will do a full curve over the weekend. Could this be a bounce? Many thanks!!