28/11 amps 19.2 amps Fifi - should I now increase dose

NikkiN

Member Since 2019
Fifi has been on the higher side. After 7 cycles of .1 still not getting lower again like she was before being a bit unwell. She is totally well now back to normal with food and stools. Should I increase to 0.25 this am?
 
I think it's OK to increase. I'd just keep in mind that this dose has brought Fifi down to 70 at nadir and you're seeing bounces. I'd encourage you to be sure you're to shooting a dropping number tomorrow morning should the bounce be breaking.

Also, please remember to post numbers in US numbers. Most of us don't read the mmol/dL version.
 
Back
Top