28/08 Miou, -1=129 AMPS=112, +7=94, no shot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Elsa

Member Since 2013
27/08 condo

  • +11= 129
  • +11.5 = 124
  • AMPS = 112
  • +7 = 94
As Wendy and KPassa suggested yesterday I measured Miou before preshot at +11, and the numbers showed she was dropping, so she had no shot.
I checked her again a few minutes ago at +7 and she had dropped further to 94. She had great appetite today and follows me around to feed her, but all her tests are with no food for at least the last 2 hours.
Will follow the same for the PM. There is only one thing I would like to clear up. On the previous condo
KPassa had suggested that if Miou was rising for this AM the shot would be 0.25U
on the other hand
Wendy said that if she drops again under 50, its down to 0.25. She had not dropped that low does that mean she should stay with 0.5?

Sorry for asking that, but I wouldn't want to jump to conclusions and do something wrong

tia
 
I am thinking you try 0.25 ,if she is over 150, because we are still trying to find a dose you can give consistently..

Wendy
 
Wendy&Tiggy said:
I am thinking you try 0.25 ,if she is over 150, because we are still trying to find a dose you can give consistently..

Wendy

ok then a 0.25 it is.
I am off to practice drawing 0.25 with water :lol:
 
Heres how it looks

025unit-1.jpg
 
These are some really nice numbers!

Wendy&Tiggy said:
I am thinking you try 0.25 ,if she is over 150, because we are still trying to find a dose you can give consistently.

I agree with Wendy. If you need to dose again, go with .25u. But, here's hoping that shots are now simply a thing of the past! drinking24
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top