27/6 Mimi AMPS 263/+4 221/+6 173

Šeča

Member Since 2023
Zdravo
Za vikend smo imeli bolečine in slabo počutje. Ponedeljek nismo uspele priti do Vet. Danes smo uspele in dobile zdravila. Loxicom 0.5 (za 5.dni terapijo) Upam, da se bo tudi BG vrnila na lepše številke (zelene :)), ko se bolečina umiri, Mimi je po 1. prvi injekciji boljša :joyful:
Ostanemo še na 0,5 U?
Lepo in zdravo se imejte vse mame in mačke sveta :bighug:
@Banditova mama @Angela & Cleo @Mama Diane Tyler
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
From Google Translate:
Hello
We had aches and pains for the weekend. We didn't manage to get to the Vet on Monday. Today we succeeded and got the medicine. Loxicom 0.5 (for the 5th day of therapy) I hope that the BG will also return to nicer numbers (green :)) when the pain subsides, Mimi is better after the 1st first injection :joyful:
Do we stay at 0.5 U?
Have a nice and healthy day, all moms and cats of the world :bighug:

I'm sorry Mimi is unwell but am glad you were able to get her some medication and she is starting to feel better. If you can monitor VERY closely I would increase the dose to 0.75. @Bandit's Mom should she increase or wait a few cycles for the Loxicom to start working?
 
What is Mimi getting the Loxicom (Meloxicam) for? Do you know what dose she is getting? And for how many days?

Since you are testing enough, you could take up the dose. She is barely seeing green and you do not want her to develop glucose toxicity.
 
Za kaj Mimi dobiva Loxicom (Meloxicam)? Veste, kakšen dobiček? In za koliko dni?

Ker testirate dovolj, lahko vzamete pomoč. Komaj vidiš zeleno in ne želiš, da razviješ toksičnost za glukozo.
Zdravilo Loxicom 0,5 ml (injekcije) je dobila zaradi bolečine,za 5 dni. Sicer se bomo z veterinarjem, slišali čez 2. dneva, da poročam, kako se Mimi odziva na zdravilo in ali je potrebno porabiti vseh 5 injekcij. Ali kaj več narediti pregledov.
Sem prepozno dobila vaš odgovor tako da bom, AMPS povišala 0,75
Hvala za odgovor:velik objekt:
 
Last edited:
Iz Google Prevajalnika:


Žal mi je, da je Mimi slabo, vendar sem vesel, da ste jih lahko priskrbeli nekaj zdravil in se počutite bolje. Če lahko ZELO natančno spremljate, bi povečali na 0,75. @Banditova mama naj poveča ali počaka nekaj ciklov, da Loxicom začne delovati?
Hvala za odziv
AMPS gremo na 0,75 :(
 
She received Loxicom 0.5 ml (injections) for pain, she received it for 5 days. Otherwise, we will meet with the vet. heard after the 2nd day that I will report how Mimi reacts to the medicine and whether it is necessary to use all 5 injections. Or do some more reviews.
I got your reply too late so I will raise AMPS by 0.75
thanks for the reply
What pain? Arthritis?
 
Back
Top