Nancyco*
Very Active Member
@Bandit's Mom hi, he’s 39. What do I do?
Ok I’m testing in 5 minsYes, I will be around.
He is 54 what do I shoot or should I shoot ? I’m guessing yes.Yes, I will be around.
Yes I can monitor so I shoot 3.75 now correctThe AMPS is food influenced, so he might drop one the carbs are out of his system. Can you monitor?
He has earned a reduction to 3.75U.
so this is going to be OK as long as I can monitor right?The AMPS is food influenced, so he might drop one the carbs are out of his system. Can you monitor?
He has earned a reduction to 3.75U.
Yes, shoot 3.75. Feed some of his breakfast at +1 and +2. Get a test at +1 and +2?so this is going to be OK as long as I can monitor right?
Will u be around in case I need you ?Yes, shoot 3.75. Feed some of his breakfast at +1 and +2. Get a test at +1 and +2?
Yes I will be. Give him a little food now (LC) and test in an hour?Will u be around in case I need you ?
You will be around right in case I need you? also what do I put on the spreadsheet for AMPS ?Do I put the 39 or the 54?Please change the condo title to AMPS of 54? Thanks!
54 since that's the number you shot.also what do I put on the spreadsheet for AMPS ?Do I put the 39 or the 54?
Ok 20 more minutes54 since that's the number you shot.
Let's see the +1
Bhooma he is 47 do I feed farmina54 since that's the number you shot.
Let's see the +1
Please feed some gravy - just a tsp and test in 30 mins?Bhooma he is 47 do I feed farmina
Ok cool I will let u know in 30 minsPlease feed some gravy - just a tsp and test in 30 mins?
No I don’t but it’s fancy feast gravy lovers I’m testing him in 10 minsDo you know what is the carb% of the gravy food?
Please test right away? I think it's been 20-30 mins since the last test?No I don’t but it’s fancy feast gravy lovers I’m testing him in 10 mins
Bhooma I just tested and he’s 45Do you know what is the carb% of the gravy food?
Please give him some more gravy with some honey/syrup and test in 30 mins?Bhooma I just tested and he’s 45
Please give him some more gravy with some honey/syrup and test in 30 mins?
oh my goodness I made a mistake. I meant to put 75 not 45 so I am assuming I no longer need to give him gravy because that’s a pretty good number correct?Please give him some more gravy with some honey/syrup and test in 30 mins?
Oh phew! Yes, no HC required. Just feed some LC and get a +3?oh my goodness I made a mistake. I meant to put 75 not 45 so I am assuming I no longer need to give him gravy because that’s a pretty good number correct?
Ok great thanks so much BhoomaOh phew! Yes, no HC required. Just feed some LC and get a +3?
Please test in an hour (+4)
Hi Bhooma +4 66 I don’t feed do I ?Please test in an hour (+4)
Yes.i think he'll be OK. Can you get a test around +6/+7?Hi Bhooma +4 66 I don’t feed do I ?
Hi Bhooma , yes I will test @+6 and I want to thank you so much for being here for me today. I would have been a wreck without your guidanceYes.i think he'll be OK. Can you get a test around +6/+7?
Thank,you so so much I really appreciate the moral support.Great job shooting green! I know it is scary but the right thing to do when you can monitor!