27/08 Bailie amps 54+2 75+3 59 +4 66+6.45 187

I gave him some gravy as soon as I tested because he was so low will you be around in 10 minutes cause that would’ve been 20 minutes
 
The AMPS is food influenced, so he might drop one the carbs are out of his system. Can you monitor?

He has earned a reduction to 3.75U.
 
Back
Top