27/01/2022 - Whiskey AMPS=92 +2=88 +6=88 +9=94 PMPS=140 +2=139

I missed you yesterday. What a beautiful day! Here’s hoping tonight too. Whiskey is doing so well. Congrats to you. TR is helping.
Thanks, also hoping for a good run tonight. I'll know by +2-3 where we are going!

TR is really helping!

Going to try to move her earlier today so I can get a +3 in.
 
OK, PM +2 done, but it was a bad test...where the head gets shaken after poke and it ends up being traumatic because you have a grumpy growling cat and you really need to get the test.

Feeding a bit early and giving her a break. Will see if I can grab another test in the night.
 
Back
Top