26/6/15 Lucy AMPS 88 +2 70 +3 59 +4 52 +4.5 59 +5 54 +7 43 +7.5 72 +8 115 PMPS 158 +6 77 +10 122

Status
Not open for further replies.
You can relax today! I'm wondering if I will have to cancel my hair apt for tomorrow.
Lucy is looking good
Thank you Bron. Yes I can relax today. I hope that Sheba is better very soon and that you can keep your hair appointment too. But we can always make other hair appointments. :bighug:
 
I wonder if I'm the only one that's done that? Come home with hair dye on) He was so low that day when I left that I had no choice. That time I won't ever forget!

I have thought about doing it.......but I have my hair done in a busy centre and the thought of walking through there with my hair up in foils etc stopped me. I just rang DH and asked him to give her some HC instead
 
I wonder if I'm the only one that's done that? Come home with hair dye on) He was so low that day when I left that I had no choice. That time I won't ever forget!
We should start a list of the unusual things we have done because of anxiety about our cats' glucose levels and maybe even create some awards too. You could win the running home with hair dye in your hair award. :) I would be in the running for the most icams in the house award. :)
 
My Lucy thoroughly enjoyed some whiskas casserole with a touch of honey and her insulin dose is reduced to 2 units. :cat::)
 
Whoa Lucy, lookin good girl. You and Fred stay away from the deep end today girl!
Funny story .... our rat terrier's name is Lucy. She and Fred were best buds. Lucy lives with daddy now in Fort Worth. Have a good one.
 
Whoa Lucy, lookin good girl. You and Fred stay away from the deep end today girl!
Funny story .... our rat terrier's name is Lucy. She and Fred were best buds. Lucy lives with daddy now in Fort Worth. Have a good one.
How cute that Fred's sister is called Lucy too. Fred is gorgeous. My Lucy is white too. :cat::)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top