hellen_maggie
Member Since 2025
24/03 Maggie AMPS 360 / +3 226 / +5 196
Today: AMPS 363/+2,45 286/+5 248
Hi everyone,
Yesterday, during the PMPS cycle, we earned a reduction. Today she is bouncing (I hope). I’m not very comfortable with the reduction since her numbers are still quite high, so I decided to reduce by 0.10. Let’s see how her little body reacts.
Safe surfing everyone
Today: AMPS 363/+2,45 286/+5 248
Hi everyone,
Yesterday, during the PMPS cycle, we earned a reduction. Today she is bouncing (I hope). I’m not very comfortable with the reduction since her numbers are still quite high, so I decided to reduce by 0.10. Let’s see how her little body reacts.
Safe surfing everyone