25 Aug 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=95 +3=117 +6=112 +10=131 PMPS=137

OK, so I am glad I didn't increase her dose this morning with a 68 at +4. but I wish I understood her cycles, she seems to have 1 or 2 days of relative highs (yellows) in approx every 7 day cycle - has anyone else seen something like this?

Thought it might be food related, and will try again with the raw to see if it pushes her up again in a day or two.
Hi Patricia, sorry no one responded before. Wondering if she dropped low the previous day and was bouncing from that? She seems to dive and bounce.
Any luck figuring out if it was the raw that was spiking her numbers?
 
Hi Patricia, sorry no one responded before. Wondering if she dropped low the previous day and was bouncing from that? She seems to dive and bounce.
Any luck figuring out if it was the raw that was spiking her numbers?

Hi there, no stress, I see a lot has been happening and this wasn't a crisis.

I'm keeping her off raw at the moment, but will deliberately add some to her meals for one day - probably tomorrow to see what it does.

In terms of spiking because of a low, I don't think so - if we are talking the highs at the beginning of the week, on Sunday I couldn't monitor in the day, but did give her some MC before we went out and also for her in between snacks in the auto (I saw she ate it on the webcam), and MC at +2 and +4 usually keeps her quite even. Seeing as I do that quite often (especially at night) I also don't think it was the MC causing her to spike, otherwise she'd do it often.

Guess it is just a weird Whiskey factor, but we will see what adding raw from tomorrow morning (half and half) to her food does to her numbers tomorrow and the next day.
 
Back
Top