25/08 Bailie amps 365+2.5 304+4.5 322+7.5 347

Nancyco*

Very Active Member
@Bandit's Mom Bhooma I possibly could’ve done a fur shot last night not a full for shot, but rather a little bit getting out . I’m not sure but I did smell some insulin on his fur when I was taking him off his cat tree last night, but he was just going up all night. I am going out of my mind. I really hope he gets better numbers today. I’m really worried that they’re gonna be key tones in his urine. I am still testing and I don’t see any yet, but I’m so worried about it. do you think he’s gonna get down to low numbers again ? @Staci & Ivy
 
Last edited:
Hi Nancy, try not to worry too much. I know that’s so hard. It seems you are slowly going back up in dose (I’m not completely up to speed on your recent dosing history). But I see earlier in August on a bit higher dose, Bailie was seeing more blue and green.
I know Bhooma has been guiding you to help you get back to seeing more and better numbers.
I would wait to hear from her.

I think you will get back to those lower BG’s as you slowly increase her dose. But of course follow the protocol and be safe.

I hope this helps reassure you as you wait for her reply :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Hi Nancy, try not to worry too much. I know that’s so hard. It seems you are slowly going back up in dose (I’m not completely up to speed on your recent dosing history). But I see earlier in August on a bit higher dose, Bailie was seeing more blue and green.
I know Bhooma has been guiding you to help you get back to seeing more and better numbers.
I would wait to hear from her.

I think you will get back to those lower BG’s as you slowly increase her dose. But of course follow the protocol and be safe.

I hope this helps reassure you as you wait for her reply :bighug::cat::bighug:
Thank you so so much for responding . I know I may seem a bit dramatic but I’m so scared and just need some reassurance. As my vet just fired me last week because of me following the FDMB . So I’m a bit uneasy . You made me feel better so thank you so much for that .:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top