Teire
Member
Previous post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/23-05-neo-355-amps-52-6.290326/#post-3181583
I'm so happy with today's numbers!
Tonight I skipped the insulin shot since I don't feel comfortable shooting below 150 mg/dL and I need to stay on schedule because of class.
I'm so happy with today's numbers!

Tonight I skipped the insulin shot since I don't feel comfortable shooting below 150 mg/dL and I need to stay on schedule because of class.