? 25/03 Bailie amps 349 +3 369 +7 477 pmps 387

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Good Morning even after the increase he is still high and I’m worried sick because I’m terrified that his neuropathy is gonna get worse if this keeps happening .I’m a mess :arghh: why is he not getting regulated yet ? @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
 
Nancy, please try to remember to link your previous post, so we can go back and see the previous conversation.
24/03 Bailie amps 288 + 3 351 +6 313 PMPS 441

You saw 137 last night as a nadir, that's a nice number. Now he's bouncing. You need to have patience. With SLGS you hold the dose for 7 days. Lantus is a depot style insulin and can take more than 2 days to show you what the dose can really do.
 
Nancy, please try to remember to link your previous post, so we can go back and see the previous conversation.
24/03 Bailie amps 288 + 3 351 +6 313 PMPS 441

You saw 137 last night as a nadir, that's a nice number. Now he's bouncing. You need to have patience. With SLGS you hold the dose for 7 days. Lantus is a depot style insulin and can take more than 2 days to show you what the dose can really do.
I forget how to link the the previous conversation can you remind me please ? His back legs are worse tonight he can’t even stand on his back legs to use the litter I have to hold him up to use it . Today he wasn’t this bad . I hope it’s just a bad night
 
Back
Top