25/02 – Wolvi – AMPS 351; + 2 295; + 4 196; +6 113; +7 103; PMPS 361; +2 400; +3 397

I was wondering about his insulin dose... 1U. I know that reduce only if they go under 50's and to increase? Do you think that 1U is the right dose for him now?
 
Well 1.25U here we go!!!
It's so dificult to fill the serynge with 1.25U :D. We bought a calliper, tomorrow I will try to use it.
It's really a pitty that we could not fill the serynge for the AMPS the night before, because at 7 am I'm a zombie :coffee::coffee:
 
Back
Top