24 July - Sam - AMPS 157, +3 157 - Increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Djamila

Member Since 2015
I mean, I know Lantus is supposed to have a flatter curve...but this flat?!?!

Do you ever increase faster than every 3 days? I really hate seeing him in these numbers.
 
Flat cycles often eventually lead to lower numbers. Time for patience pants! Don't increase sooner than the protocol. :bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top