Ariana Member Since 2022 Dec 24, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-21-pino-amps-378-4-193-6-151.272078/#post-3027019 Why he always bounces when he has lower preshot
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/12-21-pino-amps-378-4-193-6-151.272078/#post-3027019 Why he always bounces when he has lower preshot
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Dec 24, 2022 #2 The bouncing will reduce with time. I know they are really awful to see. Btw, it looks like he needs more juice. I would take him up to 4.5U.
The bouncing will reduce with time. I know they are really awful to see. Btw, it looks like he needs more juice. I would take him up to 4.5U.
Ariana Member Since 2022 Dec 25, 2022 #3 Bandit's Mom said: The bouncing will reduce with time. I know they are really awful to see. Btw, it looks like he needs more juice. I would take him up to 4.5U. Click to expand... I will try with 4.5U tonight at PMPS. Didn't see your message at time
Bandit's Mom said: The bouncing will reduce with time. I know they are really awful to see. Btw, it looks like he needs more juice. I would take him up to 4.5U. Click to expand... I will try with 4.5U tonight at PMPS. Didn't see your message at time