Yit Leng
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/23-09-bui-bui-amps-396-1-365-2-342-3-396-pmps-277.268741/
Bui bui seems to be jumping about today
Bui bui seems to be jumping about today
He is also not as hungry as before which frightens me a little but I read its normal for the cat appetite to decrease as they get their BG regulatedHe must be enjoying the lower numbers![]()
Yes it is normal. With lower numbers a lot of the symptoms you saw in high numbers will reduce or go away - excessive thirst, hunger, urination and weight loss.He is also not as hungry as before which frightens me a little but I read its normal for the cat appetite to decrease as they get their BG regulated![]()
Erm. Still frightens me alot. He wasnt interested in food like he was before. But was grooming and possibly very sleepy and tired from all the jumping in the morning.Yes it is normal. With lower numbers a lot of the symptoms you saw in high numbers will reduce or go away - excessive thirst, hunger, urination and weight loss.
Mmmm another reduction to 1.25u?Erm. Still frightens me alot. He wasnt interested in food like he was before. But was grooming and possibly very sleepy and tired from all the jumping in the morning.
Parent said he did finish his food in the morning though.
Dose reduced to 1.25u.
Congrats on the reduction!Dose reduced to 1.25u.
![]()