23/4 Mauer AMPS 79, +1 70, +2 65, +3 70, +4.15 64, +5 67, +6 72, +7 83, +9 99

This is her fifth cycle of the reduction.
So this means the reducie didn't fail?
I got a feeling I reduced just in time to prevent an emergency :oops:
 
Mauer is looking good. I hope he surfs safely today. They always seem to know our schedule.
I agree, our cats are psychic. I am retired and this year I have been home most of the time. However, on the days I have scheduled grocery store curb pickups or other errands, Phoenix always gets low BG numbers. They go low, low, low. So mama won't go, go, go.
 
I agree, our cats are psychic. I am retired and this year I have been home most of the time. However, on the days I have scheduled grocery store curb pickups or other errands, Phoenix always gets low BG numbers. They go low, low, low. So mama won't go, go, go.
Exactly the same here! So annoying :p
 
What a day. I canceled my plans.
I'm really really glad I reduced!
Once again I've had a day, where I pulled out the carbs and fed every hour.. :eek:
That wasn't the intention of reducing :p
 
The reduction definitely was a successful one. Maybe another one is on the way. :D
Even though it wasn't protocol I'm glad I did it anyway :oops:
What a disaster it would have been, if I didn't :nailbiting:
I'm thrilled the AM pre-shot was green, and not PM :D:joyful:
 
Oh Sasha, what a day you've had! And thanks so much for being around to support me last night. :bighug:
It's standard these days :p but hopefully it pays off someday!:D
Anytime Liz, it was the least I could do :bighug:
I find the most frightening thing is to be alone in it. Rather have someone to run ideas by, even if the other person doesn't know more or even anything about diabetes.
So you just yell and I'll be there! :bighug:
It was my morning, and this is my eleven at night, so I hope you and Minnie have a wonderful safe day :bighug::D
 
The depot of the previous dose has worn off, this is all 2.5 units talking. :D Glad you reduced. When you are using HC all the time to keep a cat up, it's time to reduce.
 
The depot of the previous dose has worn off, this is all 2.5 units talking. :D Glad you reduced. When you are using HC all the time to keep a cat up, it's time to reduce.
So in theory it's time again?
Could that be my guideline instead of the three drops?
She's really working it :D
 
Except you were giving LC during the day today and she stayed in good numbers - which is what you want. A few nights ago you were giving tablespoons of HC and she was dancing the low 50's. Different situation now.
 
Except you were giving LC during the day today and she stayed in good numbers - which is what you want. A few nights ago you were giving tablespoons of HC and she was dancing the low 50's. Different situation now.
I've been giving MC all night today.
Haven't found the art of knowing when to switch from one to the other yet...
 
Back
Top