23/3 Mauer AMPS 101, +2 112, +4 110, +6 81, +7 74, +8 83 PMPS 85

Mauer, you are looking great on this blues and greens! Bouncings seems to have reduced, yay! seems like a good dose, and it seems like is not requiring to much propping for th surfing?
 
First 3 green PMPS in a row, ever!
I would prefer they were in the other end, but heck... it had to come sooner or later :woot:

Mauer is happy, still sleeping first part of the day not unusual for her, peeing and pooping perfectly, eating everything she's offered, gaining weight - check! :banghead:

My new meter and 1000 strips is arriving tomorrow! I'm excited and terrified :nailbiting:
The freestyle has been with us a year and kept her safe. I'm hoping the new meter works out perfectly for us, same amount of blood, very very very cheap strips...and that's about all I know. I think it can check ketones too though? I bought more ketonestrips to my freestyle when we switched to Lev, never used any :p on a cat that is :rolleyes::smuggrin:

I think we're doing well!:D
I'm in bed, waiting to do a +1 to make sure she's rising so I can sleep a bit with peace in my mind, Mauer is in the bathroom talking to herself :p
 
Back
Top