Jo&Misso
Member Since 2022
Hello,
Misso's preshot number this morning is 73, and by coincidence it's the same number before going to bed last night.
She is under Lantus TR method, so should I shoot the dose of 2.75 as usual ? Or should I wait for 1 or 2 h ?
If yes, should I feed her during this time ?
Thank you.
Misso's preshot number this morning is 73, and by coincidence it's the same number before going to bed last night.
She is under Lantus TR method, so should I shoot the dose of 2.75 as usual ? Or should I wait for 1 or 2 h ?
If yes, should I feed her during this time ?
Thank you.