23/02 SINVER AMPS 158 +1 236 PMPS 336 +1'5 170 +2'5 114 +3'5 79

xelo y sinver

Member Since 2023
Sinver's blood sugar has been very high the last few days. I increased his dose to 1.5 mg, a little more than 1.75 mg. It seems to be going down at night, but since I'm not sure, I'm not increasing the dose. I'm having trouble accessing the forum on my phone; I don't remember my password, and I need time to sit down at my desktop computer. Does anyone know how I can find my password so I can access the forum on my phone?
 
Sinver's blood sugar has been very high the last few days. I increased his dose to 1.5 mg, a little more than 1.75 mg. It seems to be going down at night, but since I'm not sure, I'm not increasing the dose. I'm having trouble accessing the forum on my phone; I don't remember my password, and I need time to sit down at my desktop computer. Does anyone know how I can find my password so I can access the forum on my phone?
You could probably do a password reset and have it sent to your email (if you can’t recall the password).
Unless you have a password manager app (or if you have an iPhone you can check the passwords app for the information).
If another kind of phone there’s probably a similar kind of function as well.

Safe surfing Sinver 🏄‍♂️🌊💕
 
Back
Top