Jingwen Member Since 2022 Apr 20, 2022 #1 Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/20-04-tabby-amps-85-2-5-155-5-112-pmps-104-3-68-5-74.262237/
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/20-04-tabby-amps-85-2-5-155-5-112-pmps-104-3-68-5-74.262237/
Jingwen Member Since 2022 Apr 21, 2022 #2 I wonder if I have tested her earlier @ +5, will she get a reduction.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Apr 21, 2022 #3 Hard to say. Don't worry, when she is ready to earn a reduction, she will let you know