20 Aug 2022 - Whiskey AMPS=162 +4=67 +7=101 PMPS=119 +5=157

stannarp

Member Since 2021
Hi all,

Previous thread here:

19 Aug 2022

0.25u

Last night, no MC because I had to stay up until a client's issue was resolved, so she got LC at 2 hourly intervals up to +4 and food in auto feeder at +6. Did think she'd hold without MC to nadir after +4 test, but now I'm wondering if she went down under 40 and is bouncing a bit now.

Regards,

Patricia
 
Had to give her a bit of. MC with LC in the morning because we were out until just after +4. She ate at +4 just before we got home, it also had a bit of MC mixed in because I was worried we'd only get home +5 or 6.

She should be fine until +6 with MC and LC on board :D

May be wrong, but I think her body is adjusting to this dose and pancreas may be doing more now. What do you guys think?

Anyway, have to be out most of the day tm, from about +1.5 until about +9: so I'm thinking of giving her a reduced dose tm AM, 0.10 because I can't always rely on her eating on time if she's outside or snoozing.
 
Back
Top