20/10 Bailie amps 469+2.5 473

Nancyco*

Very Active Member
@Bhooma or anyone . No shot last night as Bailie was too low so this is another bounce
 
Last edited:
Looks like you created 2 posts and dated this one wrong but then forgot to delete it? I replied to the other one.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top