Nancyco*
Very Active Member
@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma so I upped his dose to 3.75 .
Oh no I hope I didn’t put him in dangerWith that lower preshot, I might have held the dose for one more cycle - just in case he's clearing the bounce. Let's see what he does!
Can you get a +2?
No you didn't and never have. Don't let your vet get in your head!Oh no I hope I didn’t put him in danger
Thanks Bhooma just tested +2 and he is 219No you didn't and never have. Don't let your vet get in your head!
@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma it’s +8 past PMPS and he is 117 I have an appointment in the morning at +3 I will be gone for 2 hours what do I do should I skip the shot ?No you didn't and never have. Don't let your vet get in your head!
Did he get some food at +8? He might keep dropping without food. Please feed him a little food.@Bandit's Mom Hi Bhooma it’s +8 past PMPS and he is 117 I have an appointment in the morning at +3 I will be gone for 2 hours what do I do should I skip the shot ?
So what will I do about the shot? I’m due to Frequentshoot in 60 minsDid he get some food at +8? He might keep dropping without food. Please feed him a little food.
Let's see where he is at AMPS.
Did he eat since? Any more tests?So what will I do about the shot? I’m due to Frequentshoot in 60 mins
I tested him 30 minutes ago and he was 11.5 and I gave him a few licks of churro then.Did he eat since? Any more tests?