20/06 Bailie amps 322 +2.45 131 +4 68

Nancyco*

Member Since 2023
Hi @Bandit's Mom So Bailie had a great day yesterday . So I Think I told you, my vet wants to change things up a bit. So I’m going to have to do it for a few days just to appease her cause I really don’t want to lose her as a vet. She gave me a protocol to follow. I’m starting today. I just wanna know if you’re gonna, be mad at me? Or would you still be there for me. I have a funny feeling I’m not going to keep it up because I don’t think it’s going to work. I want him to be in the single digits where I think she is OK for him to be in the early teens. he was 322.
 
Back
Top